Board Meetings

Unless otherwise posted, Board of Education meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month, at 6:00 P.M. in the Baldwin Elementary School library. 

BOARD OF EDUCATION

Board and Superintendent

Mary Martin

Mary Martin

President
Term Ending: 2024

(H) 231-745-2526
(C) 616-638-3433

martinm@bcsdmi.com

Mary Ann Pieske

Mary Ann Pieske

Vice-President
Term Ending: 2022

(H) 231-745-9813
(C) 231-742-1457

pieskema@bcsdmi.com

Katina Abraham

Katena Abraham

Secretary
Term Ending: 2022

(C) 231-629-6605

abrahamk@bcsdmi.com

Marion Carter

Marion Carter

Treasurer
Term Ending: 2024

(C) 231-250-4611

carterm@bcsdmi.com

Joseph Brooks, Jr.

Joseph Brooks, Jr.

Trustee
Term Ending: 2022

(H) 231-745-4465
(C) 231-357-7536

jbrooks@bcsdmi.com

LaTawnya Hill

LaTanya Hill 

Trustee
Term Ending: 2024

(H) 231–745–2177
(C) 231–250–3666

lhill@bcsdmi.com

Shawn Ware

Shawn Ware

Trustee
Term Ending: 2022

(H) 231-745-3078
(C) 231-250-0075

sware@bcsdmi.com